Kontakt

Kontakta oss

 

Privatbokning & reception
08-560 480 00
fax 08-560 427 44
receptionen@sanga-saby.se

 

Konferensbokning- & offertförfrågan
Bokningen
Vardagar 08.00-17.00 
08-560 480 10
info@sanga-saby.se

Kontaktpersoner

VD
Christoffer Rinman
christoffer.rinman@bygruppen.se

 

Hotelldirektör
Jenny Baudou
jenny.baudou@sanga-saby.se

 

Försäljning & Marknadschef
Amelie Lagerqvist
070-1646770
Amelie.lagerqvist@sanga-saby.se

 

Food & Beverage Manager
Karl Reich
karl.reich@sanga-saby.se

 

Chef Reception, Hus & Vaktmästeri
Madeleine Setterholm
070-600 16 19
madeleine.setterholm@sanga-saby.se

 

Fastighets - & säkerhetsansvarig
Joakim Bernholm 
073-142 52 31
joakim.bernholm@sanga-saby.se

 

Miljö- & hållbarhetsansvarig
Agneta Hollsten
agneta.hollsten@sanga-saby.se