Laddar Laddar innehåll ...

Kontaktpersoner

VD
Christoffer Rinman
christoffer.rinman@bygruppen.se

Hotelldirektör
Jenny Baudou
jenny.baudou@sanga-saby.se


Försäljning

Elin Andersson, säljare
070-560 48 07      
elin.andersson@sanga-saby.se

Food & Beverage Manager
Karl Reich
karl.reich@sanga-saby.se

Fastighets - & säkerhetschef
Joakim Bernholm
073-142 52 31
joakim.bernholm@sanga-saby.se

Miljöansvarig
Agneta Hollsten
agneta.hollsten@sanga-saby.se

XS SM MD LG