Laddar Laddar innehåll ...

Kontaktpersoner

VD
Christoffer Rinman
christoffer.rinman@bygruppen.se

Hotelldirektör
Jenny Baudou
jenny.baudou@sanga-saby.se

Marknads- & försäljningschef
Christian Lundgren
072-141 55 27
christian.lundgren@sanga-saby.se

Försäljning
Elin Andersson, säljare
070-560 48 07      
elin.andersson@sanga-saby.se

Tomas Orhamn, säljare
072-535 51 80
tomas.orhamn@sanga-saby.se

Miljö- & Driftschef
Agneta Hollsten
agneta.hollsten@sanga-saby.se

Kökschef
Fredrik Hedin
fredrik.hedin@sanga-saby.se

Restaurangansvarig
Liza Rosén
liza.rosen@sanga-saby.se

Fastighets - & säkerhetschef
Håkan Jälminger
hakan.jalminger@sanga-saby.se

XS SM MD LG